Contact Wykamol

Telephone

+44 (0) 845 400 6666

Fax

+44 (0) 845 400 3333

Find Us

Wykamol Group Ltd
Unit 3
Boran Court
Network 65 Business Park,
Burnley, 
United Kingdom, BB11 5TH

See our Location
North West

Gareth Lea

Technical Manager

07786983891
gareth.lea@wykamol.com
Scotland

David Taylor

Technical Manager
ISSE MIWsc

07786543585
david.taylor@wykamol.com
North East

Wayne Longstaff

Technical Manager
C.S.S.W

07831154155
wayne.longstaff@wykamol.com
South West

Carl Thomas

Technical Manager

07884493325
carl.thomas@wykamol.com
South East

Greg Copcutt

Technical Manager

07899956659
greg.copcutt@wykamol.com
Midlands

Steven Evans

Technical Manager

07884493326
steven.evans@wykamol.com

Paul Shepherd

Structural Support Manager
B.Sc.(Hons), Civ.Eng., F.F.B

07795822203
paul.shepherd@wykamol.com

David Jeffries

Technical Waterproofing Director
B.Sc., M.Sc., C.S.S.W., C.S.R.T

07733102158
david.jeffries@wykamol.com

Philip Charles

National Merchant Sales Director

07768652610
philip.charles@wykamol.com
None